Author Tiffany Aurora

Photo.pngTiffany Aurora is a writer, voice actress, and entrepreneur based in Baltimore, MD. Her first novel, Isolation, is now available for purchase. 

Isolation, a dystopian novel, is the first volume in a seven-part sci-fi/fantasy series called The Chronicles of the Survivors of Johanum. Order now.

The Chronicles of the Survivors of Johanum
Book Release Dates

Isolation (Book 1): December 2019
Desperation (Book 2): July 2021 (teaser coming September 2020)
Rage (Book 3): November 2022
Books 4-7: TBD