Teaser for DESPERATION coming September 2020!

A teaser for DESPERATION, Book 2 of The Chronicles of the Survivors of Johanum, will be released in September 2020. The book is currently scheduled for publication in July 2021.

The Chronicles of the Survivors of Johanum is an adult sci-fi/fantasy series that follows Josephine, Josh, the Chiefs, and the Commander as they fight to protect the Exertus Universe from Johanum and its Priests. ISOLATION, Book 1 of the series, is now available for purchase.

COVID-19 and a special offer: Isolation available for $0.99

The COVID-19 pandemic is revealing cracks in health care and emergency response systems across the globe. Individuals and family have been hit – blindsided, in many ways – by economic hardships and the emotional toll of disrupted norms and social distancing.

Art, at its heart, is about finding hope. It’s about searching for joy, searching for life, searching for meaning. Many authors, artists, and creators are responding to the coronavirus pandemic by making their art available for a significantly reduced price. Because every artist knows that, as wonderful as making money off of art can be, it is not, nor can it ever be, the primary goal. Art is about finding joy and raising to life hope, even when the situation seems dire. The more art is shared, the more we can bond over the things that bring us together, and the better equipped we will be to deal with the trauma of our current situation.

Tiffany Aurora has made her dystopian novel Isolation available for $0.99 (previously sold for $8.99) on the Kindle app. The first book in a seven-part series, Isolation is a story about surviving trauma and adjusting to new realities. You can read a teaser here.

Purchase the Kindle version of Isolation for $0.99. If you don’t have the Kindle app, you can download it for free on most major devices.

ISOLATION, the new release from Tiffany Aurora, slated for December 2019 release

Series summary

We all have Johanum experiences. These are the stories of the survivors.

Book summary

Josephine has her life planned out. Ten years of struggle has finally put her on the path to success. Then she is whisked away to a place she never knew existed. She is taken to a world called Johanum. 

Johanum strips its prisoners of the things they identify with the most. Whatever once gave them meaning and purpose disappears into the fog that rises from the docks each night. Some die. Some become wraiths. Others change, bearing little or no resemblance to their former selves. Those who survive must decide: will they stay in Johanum or try to return to the world they once knew? How will the world react to the person they have become?

Read Chapters 1-7 for free.

ISOLATION is the first book in the sci-fi/fantasy series The Chronicles of the Survivors of Johanum. It will be available to pre-order on Amazon beginning December 7, 2019. Books are expected to ship by the end of December, with Kindle downloads available earlier. Follow the series on Facebook for updates.